Flame Fusillade {3}{R}

Sorcery

Until end of turn, permanents you control gain “{T}: This permanent deals 1 damage to any target.”

“A single item acting as lantern and lance? Now that’s military efficiency.” —Brev Grezar, Boros lieutenant

Illustrated by Dany Orizio

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Flame Fusillade:
  • “Summoning sickness” applies only to creatures, not to other permanents. You may tap a noncreature permanent to pay for an ability with {T} in its cost even if the permanent entered the battlefield that turn. (2005-10-01)
  • Tapping an Aura or Equipment doesn’t tap the creature it’s attached to and vice versa. Tapped enchantments work normally. Tapped artifacts work normally unless they say otherwise. (2005-10-01)