Pathrazer of Ulamog {11}

Creature — Eldrazi

Annihilator 3 (Whenever this creature attacks, defending player sacrifices three permanents.)

Pathrazer of Ulamog can’t be blocked except by three or more creatures.

No thought but hunger. No strategy but destruction.

9/9

Watermark: DCI

Illustrated by Goran Josic

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Pathrazer of Ulamog:
  • Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before they declare blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won’t be able to block. (2010-06-15)
  • If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn’t blocked, it simply won’t deal combat damage to anything. (2010-06-15)