魏の参謀 荀イク {1}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・アドバイザー

(T):あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで+2/+0の修整を受ける。この能力は、あなたのターンの間で、攻撃クリーチャーが指定される前にのみ起動できる。

1/1

Illustrated by Jack Wei

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魏の参謀 荀イク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn. (2013-09-20)