八陣図 {2}{W}

インスタント

八陣図は攻撃クリーチャー指定ステップの間で、あなたがこのステップで攻撃されているならば唱えられる。

攻撃クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

Illustrated by Shang Huitong

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 八陣図:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all the attacking creatures attack your planeswalkers, you can’t cast Eightfold Maze. To cast it, a creature needs to have attacked _you_. (2009-10-01)
  • If you’re able to cast Eightfold Maze, it can target any attacking creature (including one attacking a planeswalker). (2009-10-01)