Kiyomaro, First to Stand {3}{W}{W}

Legendary Creature — Spirit

Kiyomaro, First to Stand’s power and toughness are each equal to the number of cards in your hand.

As long as you have four or more cards in hand, Kiyomaro has vigilance.

Whenever Kiyomaro deals damage, if you have seven or more cards in hand, you gain 7 life.

*/*

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Ittoku

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Kiyomaro, First to Stand:
  • Kiyomaro’s power and toughness don’t affect whether it has vigilance or the life-gain ability. (2005-06-01)
  • Losing vigilance after attackers are declared doesn’t cause Kiyomaro to tap. (2005-06-01)
  • If you have seven or more cards in hand when Kiyomaro’s triggered ability goes on the stack but less than seven when the ability resolves, the ability does nothing. (2005-06-01)