Demon of Catastrophes {2}{B}{B}

Creature — Demon

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.

Flying, trample

6/6

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Demon of Catastrophes:
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast Demon of Catastrophes; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2018-07-13)
  • Players can respond only after Demon of Catastrophes has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2018-07-13)