Awakened Amalgam {4}

Artifact Creature — Golem

Awakened Amalgam’s power and toughness are each equal to the number of differently named lands you control.

“The fools have done it.” —Tishana

*/*

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Awakened Amalgam:
  • The ability that defines Awakened Amalgam’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2018-01-19)
  • To determine the number of differently named lands you control, count each land you control once, but only if its English name isn’t exactly the same as another land you’ve already counted this way. For example, if you control four lands named Plains, two named Island, and one named Drowned Catacomb, Awakened Amalgam is a 3/3 creature. (2018-01-19)