巨森、オラン=リーフ

土地

巨森、オラン=リーフはタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{G}を加える。

{T}:このターンに戦場に出た緑の各クリーチャーの上に、それぞれ+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

Watermark: Color pie

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巨森、オラン=リーフ:
  • Oran-Rief’s third ability cares about permanents’ characteristics at the time the ability resolves, not their characteristics at the time they entered the battlefield. For example, if a blue creature enters the battlefield, then is turned green by a spell or ability, then Oran-Rief’s second ability resolves, you’ll put a +1/+1 counter on that creature. (2009-10-01)
  • Oran-Rief’s second ability affects all permanents that are green creatures that entered the battlefield this turn, not just the ones you control. (2009-10-01)