情け無用のケイヤ {3}{W}{B}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ケイヤ

+1:トークンでないクリーチャー最大1体を対象とする。それの上に幽体カウンター1個を置く。それは「このクリーチャーが死亡するか追放領域に置かれたとき、これをオーナーの手札に戻し、飛行を持つ白の1/1のスピリット・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。」を得る。

-3:土地でないパーマネント1つを対象とする。それを追放する。

-7:あなたは「あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたは、あなたの手札からかあなたの墓地からか追放領域にありあなたがオーナーであるカードの中から、伝説の呪文1つを、そのマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。」を持つ紋章を得る。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 情け無用のケイヤ:
  • The ghostform counter added by the first ability doesn’t have any functional importance. It’s there to remind you of the ability the creature gains. Even if that counter is removed from the creature, the triggered ability it gains will still work. (2021-02-05)
  • If a nontoken creature gains more than one instance of that triggered ability, each of them will trigger separately. You can return the card to its owner’s hand only once, but you’ll create a Spirit creature token for each of those abilities. (2021-02-05)
  • If you own a face-down card in exile, Kaya’s emblem will let you cast it only if you can look at the card (and only if it’s legendary). If you aren’t allowed to look at the card, you can’t cast it, even if you know it’s legendary. (2021-02-05)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell. (2021-02-05)
  • If the spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X. (2021-02-05)