Djinn Illuminatus {5}{U/R}{U/R}

Creature — Djinn

({U/R} can be paid with either {U} or {R}.)

Flying

Each instant and sorcery spell you cast has replicate. The replicate cost is equal to its mana cost. (When you cast it, copy it for each time you paid its replicate cost. You may choose new targets for the copies.)

3/5

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Djinn Illuminatus:
  • If you cast a spell that already has replicate while you have this creature on the battlefield, the spell will have two replicate abilities: one with a replicate cost as printed on it, and one with a replicate cost equal to its mana cost. (In this set, both costs are always the same.) You may use either ability, or both abilities, to replicate the spell. (2006-02-01)
  • If you cast an instant or sorcery spell that has {X} in its mana cost, the value of X in the spell’s replicate cost will be the same as the value of X you chose for its mana cost. (2006-02-01)