Ally Encampment

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool. Spend this mana only to cast an Ally spell.

{1}, {T}, Sacrifice Ally Encampment: Return target Ally you control to its owner’s hand.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

legal Standard
legal Frontier
legal Modern
not legal Pauper
legal Legacy
not legal Penny
legal Vintage
legal Duel Cmdr.
legal Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ally Encampment
  • An “Ally spell” is any spell with the subtype Ally. Mana produced by the second ability can’t be spent to pay the costs of abilities of Allies you control. (2015-08-24)
  • The last ability can only target an Ally on the battlefield. (2015-08-24)