Revenant {4}{B}

Creature — Spirit

Flying

Revenant’s power and toughness are each equal to the number of creature cards in your graveyard.

“Not again.” —Hans

*/*

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Revenant:
  • The ability that defines Revenant’s power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Revenant is in your graveyard, its ability will count itself. (2015-06-22)