Soulblade Djinn {3}{U}{U}

Creature — Djinn

Flying

Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

He grants endless wishes, as long as you always wish for a blade.

4/3

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Soulblade Djinn:
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause Soulblade Djinn’s ability to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause the ability to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause it to trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • Soulblade Djinn’s ability goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2015-06-22)