Inverter of Truth {2}{B}{B}

Creature — Eldrazi

Devoid (This card has no color.)

Flying

When Inverter of Truth enters the battlefield, exile all cards from your library face down, then shuffle all cards from your graveyard into your library.

In its shadow, everything changed.

6/6

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Inverter of Truth:
  • No player can look at the cards once they’re exiled. (2016-01-22)
  • If your opponent puts one of the face-down exiled cards into your graveyard (for example, to activate an ability of an Eldrazi Processor), choose one of the cards at random. The card is revealed only after the cost is fully paid. That is, your opponent can’t learn what card was chosen and decide to back up (not cast the spell, activate the ability, or so on, as applicable). (2016-01-22)