Deepfathom Skulker {5}{U}

Creature — Eldrazi

Devoid (This card has no color.)

Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card.

{3}{C}: Target creature can’t be blocked this turn. ({C} represents colorless mana.)

4/4

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Deepfathom Skulker
  • Activating Deepfathom Skulker’s last ability after it’s been legally blocked won’t change or undo that block. The declare attackers step is the last time you can activate the ability and have it be effective. (2016-01-22)