Sword of Kaldra {4}

Legendary Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +5/+5.

Whenever equipped creature deals damage to a creature, exile that creature. (Exile it only if it’s still on the battlefield.)

Equip {4} ({4}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery. This card enters the battlefield unattached and stays on the battlefield if the creature leaves.)

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sword of Kaldra:
  • You exile the creature that gets damaged. (2004-10-04)