Magmaausbruch {3}{R}

Spontanzauber

Bonus—Opfere zwei Länder. (Du kannst zusätzlich zwei Länder opfern, wenn Du diesen Zauberspruch spielst.)

Magmaausbruch fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler Deiner Wahl 3 Schadenspunkte zu. Wenn Du die Bonuskosten bezahlt hast, fügt der Magmaausbruch einer weiteren Kreatur oder einem weiteren Spieler Deiner Wahl 3 Schadenspunkte zu.

Illustrated by Bradley Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magmaausbruch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second target must be different from the first one. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose a second target only if you choose to pay the Kicker cost. (2004-10-04)