Insolence {2}{R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Whenever enchanted creature becomes tapped, Insolence deals 2 damage to that creature’s controller.

“Sacrificing mortal dragons to satisfy your immortal hunger ends here.”
—Darigaaz, to Rith

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Insolence:
  • The damaging ability triggers no matter how the creature becomes tapped. (2004-10-04)
  • It does not trigger immediately when cast targeting an already tapped creature. (2004-10-04)