Cratère météoritique

Terrain

{T}: Choisissez une couleur d'un permanent que vous contrôlez. Ajoutez un mana de cette couleur à votre réserve.

La légende dit que les cratères des météores sont hantés par les fantômes de ceux morts dans l'impact.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cratère météoritique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t choose “colorless”. You have to choose one of the five colors. (2004-10-04)