Caverna di Dromar

Land — Lair

When Dromar’s Cavern enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return a non-Lair land you control to its owner’s hand.

{T}: Add {W}, {U}, or {B}.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caverna di Dromar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This land is of type “Lair” only; other subtypes have been removed. It is not a basic land. (2005-08-01)
  • If you don’t want to unsummon a land, you can play this card then tap it for mana before the enters the battlefield ability resolves. You may then choose to sacrifice it instead of unsummoning a land. (2004-10-04)