Darigaaz's Caldera

Land — Lair

When Darigaaz’s Caldera enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return a non-Lair land you control to its owner’s hand.

{T}: Add {B}, {R}, or {G}.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Darigaaz's Caldera:
  • This land is of type “Lair” only; other subtypes have been removed. It is not a basic land. (2005-08-01)
  • If you don’t want to unsummon a land, you can play this card then tap it for mana before the enters the battlefield ability resolves. You may then choose to sacrifice it instead of unsummoning a land. (2004-10-04)