Crosis's Catacombs

Land — Lair

When Crosis’s Catacombs enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return a non-Lair land you control to its owner’s hand.

{T}: Add {U}, {B}, or {R}.

Illustrated by Edward P. Beard, Jr.

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Crosis's Catacombs:
  • This land is of type “Lair” only; other subtypes have been removed. It is not a basic land. (2005-08-01)
  • You can return a land that is tapped or untapped. (2004-10-04)
  • If you don’t want to unsummon a land, you can play this card then tap it for mana before the enters the battlefield ability resolves. You may then choose to sacrifice it instead of unsummoning a land. (2004-10-04)