Razing Snidd {4}{B}{R}

Creature — Beast

When Razing Snidd enters the battlefield, return a black or red creature you control to its owner’s hand.

When Razing Snidd enters the battlefield, each player sacrifices a land.

3/3

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Razing Snidd:
  • It probably won’t matter much, but you choose the order in which the two triggered abilities are placed on the stack. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose the creature to return on resolution of the triggered ability. This is not targeted. (2004-10-04)