Calming Licid {2}{W}

Creature — Licid

{W}, {T}: Calming Licid loses this ability and becomes an Aura enchantment with enchant creature. Attach it to target creature. You may pay {W} to end this effect.

Enchanted creature can’t attack.

2/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Prints USD EUR TIX
The List $2.49 €0.10
Stronghold $0.16 €0.13 0.09
View all prints →

Some older cards in The List were printed with a previously-unseen design for the white mana symbol instead of the one used on their original printings. These cards are otherwise identical to their source prints.
Notes and Rules Information for Calming Licid:
  • Paying the cost to end the effect is a special action and can’t be responded to. (2013-04-15)
  • If a spell that can target enchantments but not creatures (such as Clear) is cast targeting the Licid after it has become an enchantment, but the Licid’s controller pays the cost, the Licid will no longer be an enchantment. This will result in the spell failing to resolve for having no legal targets. (2013-04-15)