Fatal Frenzy {2}{R}

Instant

Until end of turn, target creature you control gains trample and gets +X/+0, where X is its power. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.

“I hope to have such a death—lying in triumph upon the broken bodies of those who slew me.”
—Radha, Keldon warlord

Illustrated by Steve Ellis

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fatal Frenzy:
  • If you don’t control the affected creature at end of turn, it isn’t sacrificed. (2007-02-01)