Akroma, Angelo della Furia {5}{R}{R}{R}

Creatura Leggendaria — Angelo

Akroma, Angelo della Furia non può essere neutralizzata.

Volare, travolgere, protezione dal bianco, protezione dal blu

{R}: Akroma, Angelo della Furia prende +1/+0 fino alla fine del turno.

Metamorfosi {3}{R}{R}{R} (Puoi giocare questa carta a faccia in giù come una creatura 2/2 pagando {3}. Girala a faccia in su in qualsiasi momento pagando il suo costo di metamorfosi.)

6/6

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Akroma, Angelo della Furia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Akroma, Angel of Fury is cast face down, it can be countered. (2007-02-01)
  • Akroma, Angel of Fury and Akroma, Angel of Wrath do not have the same name, so the legend rule does not apply. (2007-02-01)
  • In a Commander game where this card is your commander, you may cast it face-down from the Command zone by paying {3} plus {2} for each time it has been cast from your command zone. The cost to turn it face-up is unaffected. (2013-07-01)
  • The “legend rule” cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. You can control Akroma, Angel of Fury and Akroma, Angel of Wrath at the same time. (2018-03-16)