Profusion d'annulations {4}{B}{B}

Enchantement

Sautez votre étape de pioche.

À chaque fois que vous jouez une carte, piochez une carte.

La taille maximale de votre main est de deux.

« Il y en a qui disent que le temps est cyclique et que l'histoire se répète inévitablement. Ma volonté est mienne. Je refuse de me plier au destin. » —Wöhlrajh

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Profusion d'annulations:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability will trigger when you play a land card or cast a nonland card as a spell. It won’t trigger when you play a copy of a card, such as with Isochron Scepter. (2007-02-01)
  • Your maximum hand size is checked only during the cleanup step of your turn. At any other time, you may have any number of cards in hand. (2007-02-01)
  • Countering a spell that has been cast will not prevent you from drawing the card. (2007-02-01)
  • If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Spellbook (an artifact that says you have no maximum hand size) onto the battlefield and then put Null Profusion onto the battlefield, your maximum hand size will be two. However, if those permanents entered the battlefield in the opposite order, you would have no maximum hand size. (2009-10-01)