Spitting Sliver {4}{B}

Creature — Sliver

All Sliver creatures have first strike.

“Our lances’ reach had been our saving grace in our fight against the hive. Now even that advantage is taken from us.” —Adom Capashen, Benalish knight

3/3

Illustrated by Steve Ellis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spitting Sliver:
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)