Gossamer Phantasm {1}{U}

Creature — Illusion

Flying

When Gossamer Phantasm becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it.

“Belief matters more than truth. Every moment, belief in imaginary things alters lives while truth sits unnoticed and waits.”
—Hakim, Loreweaver

2/1

Illustrated by Jon Foster

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gossamer Phantasm:
  • This is the timeshifted version of Skulking Ghost. (2007-02-01)
  • You’ll sacrifice this creature even if you counter the spell or ability that targets it. If that spell has no other targets, it’ll be countered when it tries to resolve. (2016-06-08)