凍りつく霊気 {3}{U}

エンチャント

あなたの対戦相手がコントロールするアーティファクトとクリーチャーと土地はタップ状態で場に出る。

ギョルナーセンは随行者達を、どちらが先に動くか賭けをして楽しませた――眠っているランド・ワームと凍りついたゴブリンと。

Illustrated by Dan Dos Santos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 凍りつく霊気:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is the timeshifted version of Kismet. (2007-02-01)
  • Cards enter the battlefield tapped. They do not enter the battlefield untapped and then immediately tap, therefore they do not trigger any effects due to tapping. (2007-02-01)
  • It affects all opponents. (2007-02-01)
  • Does not affect cards that phase in. (2007-02-01)
  • It applies to cards and tokens that are put onto the battlefield by an effect, as well as ones that are played from the player’s hand. (2007-02-01)