Dust Elemental {2}{W}{W}

Creature — Elemental

Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.)

Flying; fear (This creature can’t be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or black creatures.)

When Dust Elemental enters the battlefield, return three creatures you control to their owner’s hand.

6/6

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dust Elemental:
  • You may return this creature itself to its owner’s hand as its triggered ability resolves. If you don’t control enough other creatures, you must return it. (2016-06-08)
  • The ability doesn’t target any creature. You don’t choose what to return until the ability resolves. Once the ability has started to resolve, no one can respond to the choice. (2016-06-08)
  • If you are instructed to return more creatures than you control, you must return all the creatures you control to their owner’s hand. (2007-02-01)