Entità Acquamorfa {2}{U}{U}

Creatura — Polimorfo

Mentre l'Entità Acquamorfa entra in gioco o viene girata a faccia in su, a tua scelta diventa 5/1 o 1/5.

Metamorfosi {2}{U} (Puoi giocare questa carta a faccia in giù come una creatura 2/2 pagando {3}. Girala a faccia in su in qualsiasi momento pagando il suo costo di metamorfosi.)

*/*

Illustrated by Brian Despain

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Entità Acquamorfa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability is a replacement effect. The choice is made as Aquamorph Entity is turned face up (or enters the battlefield); it turns face up (or enters the battlefield) as a creature of that size. It doesn’t become a 0/0 and then a creature of the chosen size. (2007-02-01)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of a face-up Aquamorph Entity, or a Vesuvan Shapeshifter turns face up as a copy of one, the controller of the creature entering the battlefield gets to make the choice. (2007-02-01)
  • If a creature that’s already on the battlefield becomes a copy of a face-up Aquamorph Entity, its power and toughness become the power and toughness that were chosen for the Entity. (2007-02-01)