Radha, Heir to Keld {R}{G}

Legendary Creature — Elf Warrior

Whenever Radha, Heir to Keld attacks, you may add {R}{R}.

{T}: Add {G}.

“Run home, cur. I’ve already taken your master’s head. Don’t make me thrash you with it.”

2/2

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Radha, Heir to Keld:
  • Radha’s triggered ability is not a mana ability (because it doesn’t trigger from another mana ability). It goes on the stack and it can be countered. (2007-02-01)