Numot, le dévastateur {3}{U}{R}{W}

Créature légendaire : dragon

Vol

À chaque fois que Numot, le dévastateur inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, vous pouvez payer {2}{R}. Si vous faites ainsi, détruisez jusqu'à deux terrains ciblés.

6/6

Illustrated by Dan Dos Santos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Numot, le dévastateur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the targets when the ability is put on the stack, and you choose whether to pay when it resolves. You may choose zero targets. You can pay the mana even if you chose zero targets. (2007-02-01)