Nekrotischer Remasuri {1}{W}{B}

Kreatur — Remasuri

Alle Remasuris haben „{3}, opfere diese Kreatur: Opfere eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl.“

Obwohl Volrath schon lange tot ist, haben sich die Remasuris genau so entwickelt, wie er es wollte: zu hirnlosen Verbreitern von Zerstörung und Verzweiflung.

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nekrotischer Remasuri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)