Интет, Мечтатель {3}{G}{U}{R}

Легендарное существо — Дракон

Полет

Когда Интет, Мечтатель наносит боевые повреждения игроку, вы можете заплатить {2}{U}. Если вы сделали это, удалите верхнюю карту вашей библиотеки из игры лицом вниз. Вы можете смотреть на эту карту, пока она остается удаленной из игры. Вы можете играть эту карту без уплаты ее мана-стоимости, пока Интет остается в игре.

6/6

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Интет, Мечтатель:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Intet leaves the battlefield, if a card exiled this way is still exiled, you may still look at it. You won’t be able to play it, though. (2007-02-01)
  • Once you play a card this way, it leaves the Exile zone and goes to the stack. You won’t be able to play it again. (2007-02-01)