Regiões de Caça {3}{G}

Feitiço

Reforçar {3}{G} (Você pode pagar um custo adicional de {3}{G} ao jogar esta mágica.)

Procure em seu grimório por até dois cards de Floresta e coloque-os em jogo virados. Depois, embaralhe seu grimório.

Se o custo de reforço tiver sido pago, desvire todas as Florestas colocadas em jogo desta maneira. Elas se tornam criaturas 3/3 verdes com ímpeto que ainda são terrenos.

Illustrated by Steve Ellis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Regiões de Caça:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the Hunting Wilds is kicked, the Forests become creatures with haste permanently. (2007-02-01)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature is subject to the “summoning sickness” rule: It can only attack, and its {T} abilities can only be activated, if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. (2009-10-01)