Cenn's Tactician {W}

Creature — Kithkin Soldier

{W}, {T}: Put a +1/+1 counter on target Soldier creature.

Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it can block an additional creature each combat.

“A well-trained force brings peace… which brings more time for training!”

1/1

Watermark: DCI

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cenn's Tactician:
  • The second ability is cumulative. That is, each creature you control with any +1/+1 counters on it can block an additional creature for each Cenn’s Tactician you control. Cenn’s Tactician doesn’t care whether the creature has any +1/+1 counters on it beyond the first. (2008-04-01)