Spiketail Drake {3}{U}{U}

Creature — Drake

Flying

Sacrifice Spiketail Drake: Counter target spell unless its controller pays {3}.

3/3

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spiketail Drake:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The spell’s controller gets the option to pay when this ability resolves. (2004-10-04)