Ghostly Prison {2}{W}

Enchantment

Creatures can’t attack you unless their controller pays {2} for each creature they control that’s attacking you.

“May the memory of our fallen heroes ensnare the violent hearts of lesser men.” —Great Threshold of Monserkat inscription

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ghostly Prison:
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)
  • In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. (2007-02-01)