Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni {4}{B}{B}

Legendary Creature — Rat Ninja

Ninjutsu {3}{B}{B} ({3}{B}{B}, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.)

Whenever Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni deals combat damage to a player, you may put target creature card from that player’s graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.

{1}{B}: Regenerate Ink-Eyes.

5/4

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni:
  • If, during the combat damage step, a creature is destroyed during combat and Ink-Eyes also deals combat damage to a player, the destroyed creature can be a legal target for Ink-Eyes’s ability. (2005-02-01)