Überrennen {2}{G}{G}{G}

Hexerei

Bis zum Ende des Zuges erhalten Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, +3/+3 und verursachen Trampelschaden.

Die Natur geht nicht spazieren.

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Überrennen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Overrun affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2009-10-01)