Bestia Interiore {2}{G}

Istantaneo

Distruggi un permanente bersaglio. Il suo controllore mette sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Bestia 3/3 verde.

“Uccidere i deboli così che non possano trascinare i forti al loro livello. Questa è la vera compassione.” —Benzir, arcidruido del Tempio Possente

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Bestia Interiore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the permanent is still a legal target but is not destroyed (perhaps because it regenerated or has indestructible), its controller still gets the Beast token. (2013-07-01)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Beast Within tries to resolve, the spell won't resolve. No player creates a Beast token. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does create a Beast token. (2021-03-19)