La bestia interior {2}{G}

Instantáneo

Destruye el permanente objetivo. Su controlador pone en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Bestia verde 3/3.

“Maten a los débiles para que no arrastren a los fuertes a su nivel. Eso es verdadera compasión.” —Benzir, archidruida del Templo del Poder

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for La bestia interior:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the permanent is still a legal target but is not destroyed (perhaps because it regenerated or has indestructible), its controller still gets the Beast token. (2013-07-01)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Beast Within tries to resolve, the spell won't resolve. No player creates a Beast token. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does create a Beast token. (2021-03-19)