See Beyond {1}{U}

Sorcery

Draw two cards, then shuffle a card from your hand into your library.

Ancient lore locked in a mind driven mad is just as safe as when it was locked deep underground.

Illustrated by Andrew Robinson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for See Beyond:
  • The card you shuffle into your library may be any card from your hand. It doesn’t have to be one of the cards you drew with the spell. (2010-06-15)
  • You have to shuffle a card from your hand into your library even if you don’t draw any cards (due to replacement effects or Maralen of the Mornsong’s ability, for example). If your hand is empty, you don’t shuffle your library. (2010-06-15)