ノッグルの荒らし屋 {2}{U/R}

クリーチャー — ノッグル・ならず者

ノッグルの荒らし屋が戦場に出たとき、各プレイヤーはカードを2枚引き、その後カードを1枚無作為に選んで捨てる。

ノッグルは純粋に自分たちが漁れる物だけで生きている。 ノッグルが食べたり着たり使ったりするものの中で、誰かの物ではなかった物はひとつも無い。

2/1

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for ノッグルの荒らし屋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • First the player whose turn it is draws two cards, then each other player in turn order does so. Then the player whose turn it is randomly selects a card from their hand, then each other player in turn order does so. Finally, all cards selected this way are discarded at the same time. (2008-08-01)