Angelic Captain {3}{R}{W}

Creature — Angel Ally

Flying

Whenever Angelic Captain attacks, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each other attacking Ally.

As the soldiers beneath her raised their voices, the angel spread her wings, their span seeming to cover the sky.

4/3

Illustrated by Volkan Baga

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Angelic Captain:
  • Count the number of other attacking Allies as the ability resolves to determine the size of the bonus. Attacking Allies controlled by a teammate will count toward this total. (2015-08-25)
  • Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change later in the turn, even if the number of other attacking Allies does. (2015-08-25)