Greenwarden of Murasa {4}{G}{G}

Creature — Elemental

When Greenwarden of Murasa enters the battlefield, you may return target card from your graveyard to your hand.

When Greenwarden of Murasa dies, you may exile it. If you do, return target card from your graveyard to your hand.

5/4

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Greenwarden of Murasa
  • You decide whether to exile Greenwarden of Murasa as the last ability resolves. Players can respond to this ability triggering, but once it starts resolving and you decide to exile Greenwarden of Murasa, it’s too late for anyone to respond. (2015-08-25)
  • If the target card becomes illegal before the last ability resolves, it will be countered. You can’t exile Greenwarden of Murasa in that case, even if you want to. (2015-08-25)