Talas Researcher {4}{U}

Creature — Human Pirate Wizard

{T}: Draw a card. Activate this ability only during your turn, before attackers are declared.

From time, knowledge. From knowledge, power.

1/1

Illustrated by Kaja Foglio

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Talas Researcher:
  • If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn. (2013-09-20)