Magiergeselle {2}{U}

Beschwörung eines Zauberers

Du kannst den Magiergesellen in Deinem Zug vor Deinem Angriff tappen, damit er einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler Deiner Wahl 1 Schadenspunkt zufügt.

1/1

Illustrated by Christopher Rush

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magiergeselle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn. (2013-09-20)